2021 AGM Nominee Bios and Registration Link

For the 2021-2022 OPTA Board election, there are 4 vacancies to be filled. At least 2 of these vacancies must be filled by employees of transit system members.

Transit System Nominees

Carla Stout
Doug Spooner
Geoff Marinoff
Kelly Paleczny
Michael Mousley
Tim Luey
Tyson Cragg

Business Nominees

Arjan van Andel
Chad Sadowy
Conchur Brennan
Dennis Fletcher
Iain Johnstone
John Kay
Sasha Pejcic
Sophie Le Blanc
Tanya Castle

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software